Bestuur

VoorzitterFrank Sarissecretaris@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
SecretarisMarijke van der laansecretaris@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
PenningmeesterAndré Nagelhoutpenningmeester@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
Algemeen lid (aktiviteiten)Bram Ubelsinfo@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
Algemeen lid (ruimtelijke ordening/bescherming)Gerard ter Hartruimtelijkeordening@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
Algemeen lid (adviserend)Janneke Sindraminfo@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
Algemeen lid (adviserend)Martijn Verdoesinfo@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl

Vergaderdata

Share Button