Bestuur

VoorzitterFrank Sarissecretaris@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
Secretaris Vacaturesecretaris@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
PenningmeesterAndré Nagelhoutpenningmeester@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
Algemeen lid (aktiviteiten)Bram Ubelsinfo@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
Algemeen lid (ruimtelijke ordening/bescherming)Vacatureruimtelijkeordening@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl
Adivserend lidMartijn Verdoesinfo@vogelwerkgroepnijmegen.nl

Vergaderdata

Share Button